When an User Invitation is sent out, the recipient is added to the Unregistered Users List.
Users found on this list will receive any posted Updates for the strata they have been invited to join. They receive only an excerpt of the message with a request to register to receive the complete Update.
Users can opt-out from receiving messages and remove themselves from the Unregistered Users List using a link provided with every notification.
Users will be automatically removed from the list once they complete the registration.
Property Managers, Strata Managers and Council Members can remove any User form the list at anytime by clicking the trash can icon beside their email.